The Crew

The Crew of Gomer's Diesel

Bill Gomer

Owner / President

wtgomer@yahoo.com

Moe Johnson

Owner / Vice President
General Mananger

moe@usdieselparts.com

Jason Scheffer

Sales / Shop Manager

jason@usdieselparts.com

Roxanne Wilson

Accounting / Office Manager

roxanne@usdieselparts.com

Carl Hoyer

Outside Sales &
Promotional Activities

carl@usdieselparts.com

Tom Dooley

Sales

tom@usdieselparts.com

Steve Buckallew

Fuel Shop Tech

Dustin Davis

Vehicle Service Tech

Kodi Blanchard

Vehicle Service Tech

Bryce Linville

Vehicle Service Tech

Sierra Keating

Shipping Manager

Sam Scheffer

Web Stuff

ss@usdieselparts.com

JD Olson

Inventory Manager

jdo@usdieselparts.com

Clint Buehler

Internet /
Marketing Design

clint@usdieselparts.com